مركز الخدمات الطبية الطارئة

بناية A، الدور الأرضي

الإثنين - الأحد
24 ساعة

كل ثانية مهمة! 

مركز خدمة الطوارئ الطبية، مستشفى بانكوك بتايا؛ مفتوح على مدار 24 ساعة، نحن دائما معك، سيضمن متخصصي الرعاية الحرجة والممرضين والتكنولوجيا الطبية المتقدمة على علاج مرضانا المصابين بأمراض خطيرة في الوقت المناسب وبأعلى مستوى من الرعاية. 

  • يتوفر متخصصو الرعاية الحرجة، والممرضون، والتكنولوجيا، والمعدات الطبية المتقدمة، لتلبية احتياجات مرضانا على مدار 24 ساعة يومياً 
  • نظام الرعاية الحرجة فعال في مكان الحادث ونقله إلى المستشفى 
  • المسار السريع لمرضى أمراض القلب، والسكتة الدماغية، وفي حالات الطوارئ 

مستشفى بانكوك بتايا هو مستشفى خاص في تايلند، تم التحقق منه من قبل الكلية الملكية للجراحين في تايلند لتوفير رعاية الصدمات من المستوى 2 ، حيث أننا قادرون على بدء العناية المركزة لجميع المرضى المصابين بإصابات خطيرة وفقاً لمعايير رعاية الصدمات في تايلند، وخطة الخدمة لـوزارة الصحة العامة ومكتب المجلس الوطني للتنمية الاقتصادية والاجتماعية. 

أطباؤنا وممرضونا على استعداد تام لرعاية جميع المرضى من موقع الطوارئ، أثناء النقل إلى المستشفى بإستخدام معدات الإنعاش القياسية الدولية المعتمدة من قبل اللجنة المشتركة الدولية (JCI) (اللجنة الدولية المشتركة، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية) لتزويد المرضى بأفضل علاج. 

أطباؤنا وممرضونا على استعداد تام لرعاية جميع المرضى من مكان الطوارئ، أثناء النقل إلى المستشفى باستخدام معدات الإنعاش القياسية الدولية المعتمدة من قبل اللجنة المشتركة الدولية (JCI) (اللجنة الدولية المشتركة، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية) لتزويد المرضى بأفضل علاج. 

  • وحدة CCU المتنقلة 

توفر وحدة CCU المتنقلة (وحدة العناية التاجية) المساعدة في الوقت المناسب للمرضى الذين يعانون من أمراض القلب، تحتوي هذه الوحدة المتنقلة على أطباء قلب متخصصين في مشاكل القلب، كما أنها مزودة بأعلى المعدات التكنولوجية الطبية المشابهة لجناح الطوارئ وليست مجرد سيارة إسعاف. يتلقى المرضى علاجاً متخصصاً على الفور في وحدة العناية المركزة المتنقلة، حتى أثناء النقل إلى المستشفى. 

  • وحدة العناية المركزة المتنقلة 

تم تجهيز وحدة العناية المركزة المتنقلة (ICU) للمرضى المصابين بإصابات خطيرة أو طارئ لتوفير العلاج الفوري لمرضانا، تقدم لك سيارة الإسعاف هذه أفضل علاج للطوارئ بإستخدام معدات طبية عالية التقنية، على سبيل المثال: جهاز CPAP الأنفي (ضغط مجرى الهواء الإيجابي المستمر للأنف)، وإمدادات الأكسجين ومعدات الشفط، ومراقبة ضغط الدم، والتقطير المغذي، ومخطط كهربية القلب، وجهاز إزالة الرجفان وأدوية الطوارئ، وما إلى ذلك. لدينا فريق الإنقاذ من الأطباء والممرضات العلاج الأولي للمرضى كما لو كانوا في غرفة الطوارئ بالمستشفى. 

  • مهبط طائرات الهليكوبتر 

هذه إحدى الخدمات التي يقدمها مركز الحوادث والطوارئ في مستشفى بانكوك بتايا؛ بفضل مهبط طائرات الهليكوبتر ذو المستوى العالمي، يمكن خدمة نقل المرضى عبر طائرات الهليكوبتر على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم.  

فريق الرعاية الحرجة 

  • غرفة الطوارئ: ER 

يتكون فريق الطوارئ لدينا من أطباء وممرضين متخصصين وفريق فني. تم تدريب جميع الموظفين على الرعاية الحرجة للمرضى. يضم جناح الطوارئ 14 سريراً للمرضى، وسريراً واحداً في غرفة الإنعاش القلبي الرئوي، وسريراً جراحياً لإجراء العمليات الجراحية البسيطة. وذلك للتأكد من أن غرفة الطوارئ في مستشفانا قادرة على التعامل مع الحوادث ذات الإصابات الجماعية  (MCI). 

  • غرفة العمليات: OR 

سيتم علاج المرضى على يد جراحين ذوي خبرة، وممرضين جراحيين، وأخصائيي تخدير، يعملون في غرف العمليات المعقمة بنسبة 100%، والمجهزة بأحدث المعدات الطبية. 

  • وحدة القسطرة: Cath Lab 

هذا المختبر مخصص خصيصاً للمرضى الذين يعانون من أمراض القلب والنوبات القلبية وإنسداد الأوعية الدموية في القلب. يتم إجراء دعامات البالون والأوعية الدموية للقلب من قبل أطباء القلب التداخلي ذوي الخبرة، بمساعدة الممرضات والفنيين من مختلف المجالات المتخصصة، تستخدم جميع العمليات للمعدات الطبية الحديثة ذات التقنية العالية على المستوى العالمي. هذا المختبر متاح طوال 24 ساعة يومياً.  

  • وحدة العناية بالقلب : CCU 

هذه الوحدة مخصصة للمرضى الذين يعانون من أمراض القلب أو أزمة الأوعية الدموية التي تحتاج إلى علاج ومراقبة فورية ووثيقة، وتتطلب معدات طبية خاصة لتتبع أعراض المرضى وحالتهم من أجل ضمان حصولهم على العلاج الأمثل. 

  • وحدة العناية المركزة : ICU 

هذه الوحدة مخصصة خصيصاً للمرضى المصابين بأمراض خطيرة أو المصابين بجروح، بالإضافة إلى المرضى الذين خضعوا للتو لعملية جراحية كبرى ويحتاجون إلى المراقبة، يتلقى المرضى العناية المركزة من قبل الأطباء والممرضين بإستخدام المعدات الطبية الحديثة. 

يوفر مستشفى بانكوك بتايا 3 أنظمة لمسارات الطوارئ؛ لدعم المرضى ذوي الحالات الحرجة والمصابين بأمراض القلب والسكتة الدماغية من خلال التشخيص والعلاج السريع والفعال. 

نظام المسار السريع مخصص للمرضى ذوي الحالات الحرجة الذين يحتاجون إلى التقييم والإدارة والعلاج الفوري لاجتياز الساعة الأولى الحرجة وتقليل الألم الناتج عن الإصابات. 

نظام المسار السريع مخصص بشكل خاص للمرضى الذين يعانون من آلام في الصدر، وربما من أمراض القلب التاجية والذين يحتاجون إلى علاج فوري. إن أطباء القلب والممرضين وفريق القلب لدينا متاحون على مدار 24 ساعة، لأنه كلما كان العلاج أسرع كان التشخيص أفضل. 

يهدف نظام المسار السريع إلى تحسين التشخيص وتقليل الشلل لدى مرضى السكتة الدماغية الحادة، بفضل أطباء الأعصاب ذوي الخبرة والتكنولوجيا الطبية المتقدمة، يمكننا تشخيص الحالة وإجراء العلاج الفعال في الوقت المناسب. 

Diseases
& Treatments

Testimonials

This is the heading

Thai surgeon uses arthroscope instead of radical surgery. A patient describes his experiences and outcome.

Sleeve Gastrectomy

Laparoscopic sleeve gastric bypass is a surgical procedure to reduce the size of the stomach. Help limit the amount of food eaten. This will allow patients to lose weight successfully.

الأطباء ذات الصلة

Apichart Setthajit, M.D.
Emergency Medical Service Center
Internal Medicine
Dr. Ariyajit Mitrakul
Emergency Medical Service Center
-
Dr. Chanon Pakpian
Emergency Medical Service Center
Emergency Medicine
Dr. Isaravadee Rakphuak
Emergency Medical Service Center
Emergency Medicine
Dr. Khoson Chantaraviwat
Emergency Medical Service Center
Emergency Medicine
Dr. Peerapan Cherachapreedee
Emergency Medical Service Center
Emergency Medicine
Dr. Pornpawee Wongwattana
Emergency Medical Service Center
Emergency Medicine
Dr. Pornpaween Chuenjai
Emergency Medical Service Center
Emergency Medicine

Emergency Medical Service Center

Home  >  Services  >  Centers & Clinics  >  Emergency Medical Service

A building, Ground floor

Monday - Sunday
24 hours

Every Second Counts!
Emergency Medical Service Center, Bangkok Hospital Pattaya is open 24 hours. We are always with you. Our critical care specialists, nurses and advanced-medical technology will ensure that our critically ill patients will be treated in a timely manner with the highest standard of care.

  • Critical Care Specialists, nurses and advanced-medical technology and equipment are available to attend to the needs of our patients 24 hours a day
  • Effective Critical Care System at the scene and transfer to the hospital
  • Fast-track for patients with heart disease, stroke and in emergency situations

Bangkok Hospital Pattaya is the private hospital in Thailand verified by the Royal College of Surgeons of Thailand to provide Trauma care Level 2 that we are able to initiate intensive care for all seriously injured patients according to standard of trauma care of Thailand, the Service Plan of Ministry of Public Health and Office of The National Economic and Social Development Board

Our doctors and nurses are always prepared to take care of all patients from the emergency scene, during the transfer to the hospital with our international standard resuscitation equipment approved by JCI (Joint Commission International, USA) to provide patients with the best treatment.

Our doctors and nurses are always prepared to take care of all patients from the emergency scene, during the transfer to the hospital with our international standard resuscitation equipment approved by JCI (Joint Commission International, USA) to provide patients with the best treatment.

Hydrolance

  • PATSEA
    PATSEA is an efficient emergency water craft size 46 ft., specially designed with 2 standard beds with fully lifesaving medical equipment. The 3 Mercury engines with 300HP, GPS navigation and intelligent communication devices allow the Hydrolance to travel at high speed for 140 nautical miles. Treatment can start at sea.
  • Mobile CCU
    The Mobile CCU (Coronary Care Unit) will provide timely assistance for patients suffering from heart conditions. This mobile unit has cardiologists specializing in heart problems and has the highest on-board medical technology equipment similar to an emergency ward, not just an ambulance. The patients receive specialist treatment immediately in the mobile CCU, even during the transfer to the hospital.
  • Mobile ICU
    Mobile ICU (Intensive Care Unit) for seriously injured or ill patients is outfitted to provide immediate treatment for our patients. This ambulance offers you the best emergency treatment using high technology medical equipment, e.g. the Nasal CPAP (Nasal continuous positive airway pressure), oxygen supply and suction equipment, blood pressure monitoring, saline drips, electrocardiogram, defibrillator and emergency medicines, etc. Our rescue team of doctors and nurses will give primary treatment to the patients as if they were in the hospital’s emergency room. 
  • Helipad
    This is one of the services offered by the accident and emergency center of Bangkok Hospital Pattaya. With a world class standard helipad, the patient transfer service via helicopter is possible 24 hours a day.

Critical Care Team

  • Emergency Room: ER
    Our emergency team is comprised of specialist doctors, nurses and the technical team. All of the staff have been trained in critical care of patients. The emergency ward has 14 patient beds, 1 bed in CPR room and a surgical bed for minor surgery. This is to ensure that our Emergency Room is capable to handle a Mass-casualty Incident (MCI)
  • Operating Room: OR
    Patients will be treated by experienced surgeons, surgical nurses and anesthesia specialists, operating in our 100% sterilized operating theatres, equipped with all the latest medical equipment.
  • Catheterization Unit: Cath Lab
    This lab is exclusively for patients suffering from cardiac diseases, heart attacks, and blocked cardiac blood vessels. Balloon and cardiac blood vessel stenting is carried out by experienced Interventional Cardiologists assisted by nurses and technicians from various specialized fields. All processes utilize world class standard modern high technology medical equipment. This lab is available 24 hours a day. 
  • Cardiac Care Unit: CCU
    This unit is for patients who have heart disease or a vascular crisis that needs immediate and close treatment and monitoring, requiring special medical equipment to track patients’ symptoms and conditions to ensure that they receive optimum treatment. 
  • Intensive care unit: ICU
    This Unit is exclusive for the severely ill patients or injured patients, plus patients who have just had major surgery and require observation. Patients receive the intensive care by doctors and nurses, using modern medical equipment.

Bangkok Hospital Pattaya provides 3 Emergency Pathway Systems to support critical patients with heart disease and stroke with fast and effective diagnosis and treatment.

Fast track system is for critical patients who need immediate evaluation, management and treatment to get through the critical first hour and reduce the pain from the injuries.

Fast track system is especially for patients suffering from chest pain, possibly from coronary heart disease who needs immediate treatment. Our cardiologists, nurses and cardiac team are available 24 hours because the sooner the treatment the better the prognosis.

Fast track system is to improve the prognosis, and reduce paralysis for acute stroke patients. With our experienced neurologists and advanced medical technology, we can diagnose the condition and perform effective treatment in a timely manner.

Diseases
& Treatments

Testimonials

This is the heading

Thai surgeon uses arthroscope instead of radical surgery. A patient describes his experiences and outcome.

Sleeve Gastrectomy

Laparoscopic sleeve gastric bypass is a surgical procedure to reduce the size of the stomach. Help limit the amount of food eaten. This will allow patients to lose weight successfully.

Related Doctors

Apichart Setthajit, M.D.
Emergency Medical Service Center
Internal Medicine
Ariyajit Mitrakul, M.D.
Emergency Medical Service Center
Emergency Medicine
Chanon Pakpian, M.D.
Emergency Medical Service Center
Emergency Medicine
Hathaichanok Mahannopkul, M.D.
Emergency Medical Service Center
Emergency Medicine
Isaravadee Rakphuak, M.D.
Emergency Medical Service Center
Emergency Medicine
Jirapan Pongsiriwet, M.D.
Emergency Medical Service Center
Emergency Medicine
Khoson Chantaraviwat, M.D.
Emergency Medical Service Center
Emergency Medicine
Khutt Jakkajornwat, M.D.
Emergency Medical Service Center
Emergency Medicine
Kongpan Mueanmayurachat, M.D.
Emergency Medical Service Center
Emergency Medicine
Kunagorn Wontimarat, M.D.
Emergency Medical Service Center
Family Medicine
Emergency Medicine
Nahathai Jongprasitkul, M.D.
Emergency Medical Service Center
Family Medicine
Emergency Medicine
Nattikarn Atthapreyangkul, M.D.
Emergency Medical Service Center
Emergency Medicine
Nipon Singkam, M.D.
Emergency Medical Service Center
Emergency Medicine
Noraset Uppariputtanggoon, M.D.
Emergency Medical Service Center
Emergency Medicine
Nuttapong Sabsarn, M.D.
Emergency Medical Service Center
Emergency Medicine
Pakkaphon Aiempaiboonphan, M.D.
Emergency Medical Service Center
Emergency Medicine
Pemisa Jarcau, M.D.
Emergency Medical Service Center
Emergency Medicine
Piraya Oonchuen, M.D.
Emergency Medical Service Center
Emergency Medicine
Porapat Chimprasert, M.D.
Emergency Medical Service Center
Emergency Medicine
Pornpawee Wongwattana, M.D.
Emergency Medical Service Center
Emergency Medicine

Health Article